My entire life I have been moving around in circles, in never ending spirals, without knowing how to break out of them. Ms. S. knows it. It is strange how much she gets me. It is strange and scary at the same time. Maybe because she has years and years of experience.

”Move out of the circle you are moving in, girl.” she said. ”Move out of them and see yourself and only then you’ll be able to get better. You are roaming around in circle, you need to break the cycle”

I know she is right and I hate it. I hate it how I feel exposed but in the meantime I feel comfortable speaking my heart in front of her without the fear of judgement. I have been moving in circles for so long that I don’t know how to break them and stand out and observe. I don’t know how to do that, but maybe one day, I’ll get there.

